bluecityveins

a free ride inside my diseased mind.

up-lifting

laying in a layer of hell

limbo

stagnant

slime.

everything is great if you cant relate

painting feels lonelier than any other activity i could imagine or not imagine.

doing crunches until eye vomit up omelete juice.

living on dryer lint has lost its charm

thinking of selling my left arm

need an I.V. hooked up 2 my balls just to drain the demon semon.

stuck on sex

living in pink wingo wango land

growing fur all over my right hand.

time is not a friend.

Its an enemy

an anemone

from the

see

painting in bed

cuz im 2 sick and lonely 2 move.

selling my horrible existence for a cheap ride…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

